Emmanuel & Kahindo Mbodwam

Sending Agency: Mission Aviation Fellowship (MAF)

Ministry Location: Democratic Republic of the Congo (Africa)

Overview: Emmanuel is serving as a pilot, serving other MAF missionaries on the ground. Kahindo is teaching kindergarten at The American School of Kinshasa while also growing a Christian youth ministry for young Congolese.

Email: ekmbodwam@gmail.com

 

 

Randy & Wanda Potratz

Sending Agency: Serving in Mission (SIM)

Ministry Location: Niger (Africa)

Overview: Currently attending language school (French) in Quebec, Canada. Upon completion they will move to Neger where Randy will provide IT support to other missionaries while Wanda will work in mentoring younger Nigerien women.

Email: randal.potratz@sim.org or wanda.potratz@sim.org

 

 

 

 

Mark & Bev Hefter

Sending Agency: Wycliffe Bible Translators

Ministry Location: USA (Wautoma, WI)

Overview: After serving more than a decade in Papua New Guinea, Mark and Bev returned to the States as they now serve in the human resource department. They assist those presently “on the field” by connecting them to the resources they need (counseling, medical, IT, financial assistance, etc.)  

Email: mark_hefter@wycliffe.org or mark-bev_hefter@sil.org

 

 

Dayna Wutke

Sending Agency: Global Outreach International

Ministry Location: Belize

Overview: Dayna serves as head administrator of Cayo Christian Academy whose mission it is to change Belize through Christian education. CCA is fulfilling this by developing the spiritual, physical, intellectual and social needs of their students.

Email: daynawutkebelize@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

John & Nancy Hook

Sending Agency: Mission Aviation Fellowship (MAF)

Ministry Location: USA (Nampa, ID)

Overview: Using their love for aviation, the Hooks have served with MAF for nearly 40 years. After more than 30 years overseas, they now travel across the country recruiting other like-minded individuals for the minstry.

Email: jhook@maf.org or nhook@maf.org

 

 

 

 

Tom & Deb Possin

Sending Agency: Youth With A Mission (YWAM)

Ministry Location: USA (Lakeside, MT)

Overview: Tom and Deb have served with YWAM for more than 15 years in various capacities. They now teach in the Online School of Biblical Studies program as well as train and assist other teachers at YWAM bases around the world.

Email: tompossin@gmail.com or dpossin@gmail.com

 

 

Craig & Jadine Fritzler

Sending Agency: City Church (Madison, WI)

Ministry Location: Belize

Overview: Craig serves as the founder and director of Belize Bible Center while Jadine serves as the founder and director of Hope for Life pregnancy help ministry.

Email: belizebiblecenter@yahoo.com